Skip to content
Español
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sterling Campbell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sterling Campbell

5 out of 5 average rating (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

darlene dolan

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by darlene dolan
"Amy was very knowledgeable & understanding & compassionate. Amy was very pleasant. Very happy with the out come."

Mary Pospiech

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Pospiech
"We just moved to Arizona and we’ve had the most amazing experience with Gina! Thank goodness for her."

Kori Ann

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kori Ann
"Katie is awesome! She is so pleasant to work with and she was able to get me a great rate!!"

Jonathan Noles

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Noles
"Moved to Arizona and the Sterling Campbell team highly recommended. For good reason too. Gina Maxwell was a true professional and a pleasure to work with as we transferred all our insurance needs over. So happy I went with this agency!"

Josue Aranda

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Aranda
"Didn’t have to wait long at all to talk to someone— representative was very helpful in recommending solution to my issue. Called and made appoint for windshield repair right after. Had all the information I needed thanks to state farm rep."

Jackie Ramirez

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Ramirez
"From the moment I was transferred over to Katie she was very helpful in provided me with quotes for home and auto insurance. She went above and beyond in getting all the information over to me and was very professional. After being with a broker who really didn’t answer my calls or text messages she provide a much better customer service and would love to build a relationship with her for helping us get all insurance. Thank you Katie you did an amazing job."

Kevin Mohatt

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mohatt
"Katie was super helpful. She saved me $75 a month"

David Ulfers

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Ulfers
"Very efficient and removed all complications making the transaction easy."

Kymmie Avila

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kymmie Avila
"Every contact with this office has been a positive one. Always willing to help, answer questions review my policy. Refreshing to feel like your business is personal to them.. Thank you all!"

Bruce Schacher

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Schacher
"Great crew and focused on great service."

Melissa Kievit

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kievit
"Every time I call with something it’s very easily handled and they’re very polite and courteous on the phone"

Patti Seifert

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Seifert
"Gina was amazing… answered all my questions and had my back. Good job Gina!!"

John Fraizer

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Fraizer
"Amy was very knowledgeable and helpful. She put a quote together in a short time exceeding my expectations. Will recommend to all of our friends."

Alex W

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex W
"UPDATE I had recently shared a post on here in regards to my disappointment with how things went with my rates being changed. Fast forward, and I am going to say thank you to Sterling & Amy both for not only keeping in contact with me but ultimately securing my initial rate that was given to me. Amy and the staff at Sterling Campbell have shown me that they will fight for what is morally correct. Just when I thought they were going to be another company that only cared about their numbers, I see instead that they do care about their integrity. Thank you two for showing me that there are companies that will fight for you. It is my pleasure to do business with a company like yours, and I plan to continue this relationship now and going forward. Thanks, Fernando Westre"

Richard Edmonds

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Edmonds
"Amy was prompt and professional, gave me an amazing quote and matched my old policy and saved me $660 a year."

Sheri Hess

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Hess
"Katie was efficient, kind and helpful. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. This office is top notch."

Dianna Hall

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Hall
"Gina was great! Got me in right away for an appointment. She was also able to help me with out of state insurance. State farm is now my insurance company for auto & home!"

Melody Jones Haymore

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Jones Haymore
"Katie was super help and knowledgeable. Helping me with my home and auto needs. Thank you!"

Jim Mitchell

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Mitchell
"Amy was excellent! She answered all of our questions, gave us some great suggestions, and made the overall experience extremely good."

Kimberly Graff

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Graff
"After calling multiple places to get quotes to switch insurance companies, this is the one I came back to. Katie was super personable kind and knowledgeable. She made switching easy!"

Anthony Indie

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Indie
"Gina actually found a mistake I had made when replacing a totaled vehicle with a new one. This would have cost us more money and Gina saved us! I’m so glad we have this office on our side."

Cheryl Shope

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Shope
"I made a phone call to this office because my previous insurance carrier rates had gone up so much in price. I spoke with Katie, who is friendly and personable, and who helped with my HO and auto insurance needs. She is very easy to work with, communicated promptly, and gave great quotes. Highly recommended!"

matt bougas

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matt bougas
"Sterling and his staff are always helpful and will answer your questions promptly and let you know what's best for you when it comes to your auto, home and life insurance needs. I would definitely recommend Sterling Campbell State Farm in San Tan Valley to all my friends and family. Best Regards Matt...."

Ryan Young

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Young
"I spoke with Katie over the last few days and she was so nice, patient, and knowledgeable! She was very helpful and went above and beyond to get me a new policy."

Joyce Comita

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Comita
"Very impressed with the way Gina has handle all of my insurance needs Excellent customer service from this office Highly recommend this business 👌"